String quartet reading session of new works

I was very happy to hear my new pieces for string quartet come to life during a reading session by a very lovely quartet featuring:

Glenn Christensen - violin

Ike See - violin

Nathan Greentree - viola

Freya Schack-Arnott - cello

Rafael Karlen - saxophone/composition

Here is a new piece of mine entitled Overhead. This piece was mostly written on airplanes while travelling. 



Leave a comment

Add comment